WELLNESS

Here you are in the focus

SPA

Clear water like fresh from the Partnach gorge, pleasant peace like on a lonely mountain peak, relaxing massage techniques with aromas directly from nature: In our modern wellness area you have the opportunity to relax with a massage and to treat your muscles to relaxation. You don’t have to do without cosmetic treatments during your holiday. Our professional spa management is at your disposal with their expert knowledge.

Our authentic homely ambience, with a pinch of Bavarian cosiness and cordiality, are the ingredients for your perfect holiday experience.

Our authentic homely ambience, with a pinch of Bavarian cosiness and cordiality, are the ingredients for your perfect holiday experience.

Our wellness area includes a Finnish sauna, a bio-sauna, a salt sauna, an infrared cabin and a steam bath. Whether after a long hike, a day on skis or simply to treat yourself. After the sauna you will find a place in our relaxation room.

Would you like a little extra?

Balance Wellness or Premium SPA

Our Balance Wellness with panoramic indoor pool, whirlpool and fitness centre is available to you free of charge.

For our Premium SPA with outdoor infinity pool, ice channel and additional saunas and oases of rest, additional fees are charged. This area is available as a special relaxation experience exclusively for adults aged 18 and over.

Look forward to an oasis of tranquillity

Massages and treatments

Choose a beneficial treatment that effectively counteracts the stress of everyday life.

SEE MORE

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the proper functioning of the website, other cookies help us to improve our online offering and your user experience. Privacy policy.

Accept cookies Exclude cookies

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them (e.g. for the shopping cart) are absolutely necessary, while others help us to improve our online offering and operate it economically. Essential cookies enable us to run the website smoothly. Statistical cookies analyse information anonymously. Marketing cookies are used, among other things, by third parties to deliver personalized advertising. You can accept this or refuse by clicking on the button " Essential cookies only". The settings can be accessed at any time, and cookies can also be deselected at any time. Find more information in our privacy policy.

Accept all cookies Essential cookies only

Cookie overview

WELLNESS

Wellness

Balance Wellness

Klares Wasser wie frisch aus der Partnachklamm und wohltuende Ruhe wie auf einem einsamem Berggipfel:

unser Balance Wellness im Untergeschoss erwartet Sie mit einer Salzsauna, einer Biosauna, einem Dampfbad, eine Infrarotkabine und ein großzügiger Ruhebereich.

Unser Balance Wellness steht allen Gästen ab 16 Jahren kostenfrei zur Verfügung.

Bringen Sie Köper und Geist in Balance!

Bringen Sie Köper und Geist in Balance!

Erfahren Sie in unserem Balance Wellness Harmonie und Energie. Ob nach einer ausgedehnten Wanderung, einem Tag auf Skiern oder einfach, um sich etwas zu gönnen. Nach dem Saunagang finden Sie Platz in unserem Ruheraum.

Darf's ein bisschen mehr sein?

Balance Wellness oder Premium SPA?

Die Nutzung unseres Balance Wellness (finnische Sauna, Salzsauna, Biosauna, Infrarotkabine, Dampfbad, Ruheräume) mit Panorama-Indoorpool, Whirlpool und Fitnesscenter ist im Zimmerpreis inkludiert.

Für unseren Premium SPA mit Outdoor-Infinitypool, Eiskanal und zusätzlichen Saunen sowie Ruheoasen gelten gesonderte Regeln für die Nutzung. Dieser Bereich steht als besonderes Entspannungserlebnis ausschließlich Erwachsenen ab 18 Jahren zur Verfügung.

In der Zeit von 10:00 bis 15:00 Uhr öffnen wir die Türen ausschließlich für Gäste unserer Suiten, Exekutive Zimmer sowie für Gäste, die an diesem Tag eine Behandlung gebucht haben.

Für alle Gäste ist der Bereich täglich von 15:00 Uhr bis 20:00 Uhr geöffnet.

Freuen Sie sich auf eine Oase der Ruhe

Massagen und Anwendungen

Suchen Sie sich eine wohltuende Anwendung aus, die dem Stress des Alltags effektiv entgegenwirkt.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Datenschutz ist uns wichtig!

Für ein optimales virtuelles Erlebnis empfehlen wir Ihnen, der Verwendung von Cookies zuzustimmen. Manche Cookies sind essentiell für die Funktion dieser Website, andere helfen uns, die Inhalte für Sie zu personalisieren und das Erlebnis zu optimieren. Mehr zum Datenschutz.

Alle Cookies akzeptieren Cookies ausschließen

Datenschutz ist uns wichtig!

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website. Manche Cookies sind essentiell für die Funktion dieser Website und können daher nicht abgewählt werden. Andere helfen uns, die Inhalte für Sie zu personalisieren und das Erlebnis zu optimieren. Informationen, welche wir von Statistik-Cookies erhalten, werden anonym erfasst und helfen uns, die Bedürfnisse unserer User zu verstehen. Marketing-Cookies werden von Drittanbietern verwendet, um individualisierte Werbeinhalte anzeigen zu können. Sie können diese akzeptieren oder per Klick auf den Button „Nur essentielle Cookies zulassen“ ablehnen. Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen können jederzeit anpassen. Nähere Hinweise erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Alle Cookies akzeptieren Nur essentielle Cookies zulassen

Cookies-Übersicht